Search Search

Council on Undergraduate Education Membership

Fall 2015-2016 

Cindy Weinstein (Chair)
Professor of English
Vice Provost

Nima Badizadegan
ARC Chair, Student Representative

Richard Flagan
Irma and Ross McCollum-William H. Corcoran Professor of Chemical Engineering and Environmental Science and Engineering
Chair, Faculty Board

Barbara Green
Interim Dean of Undergraduate Students

John Hall
Professor of Engineering
Chair, Core Curriculum Steering Committee

Christopher Hitchcock
J. O. and Juliette Koepfli Professor of Philosophy

Chair, Academic Policies Committee

Cassandra Horii
Director, Center for Teaching, Learning & Outreach

Catherine Jurca
Professor of English

Kenneth Libbrecht
Professor of Physics
Executive Officer for Physics

Mary M. Morley

Jay Palekar
Student Representative

Nicholas Schiefer
Student Representative

Joseph Shepherd
C. L. Kelly Johnson Professor of Aeronautics & Mechanical Engineering
Vice President for Student Affairs

Erik Snowberg
Professor of Economics and Political Science
Master of Student Houses

Joann M. Stock
Professor of Geology and Geophysics
Chair, Freshman Admissions Committee

Alan Weinstein
Professor of Physics
Chair, Curriculum Committee

Dan Weitekamp
Professor of Chemical Physics
Chair, Undergraduate Academic Standards & Honors Committee